Web
Analytics
© 1996, Pop In Place.

Diary 2019

February Friday 15th February Craft Morning 10 -12 noon Lower Hall March Sunday 24th March  10am until 4pm Old Bere Regis Photographic Exhibition April Good Friday 19th April Easter Bonnet Parade, Easter Egg Raffle and Hot Cross Buns 10am until 12 noon Upper Hall May Friday 3rd May Pop In Place A.G.M. 10.30am Lower Hall Tuesday 21st May Village Quiz 7.30pm Upper Hall June Pop In Performers Summer Show Thursday 20th  June 6pm Friday  21st  June 7pm Saturday  22nd  June  2pm September Saturday 14th September 10am Bere Regis Alzheimer’s Memory Walk   Friday 27th September Macmillan Coffee Morning 10am until 12 noon Lower Hall October Saturday 12th October 7.30 Pop In Place Presentations Evening With Singer Shaun Marx November  Friday 15th November Children In Need 10am -12 noon Lower Hall December Pop In Performers Present A Christmas Show Thursday 12th December   6pm Friday 13th December   7pm Saturday 14th December   2pm Monday 16th December Community Christmas Party  12-4pm

Diary 2019

© 1996, Pop In Place.
February Friday 15th February Craft Morning 10 -12 noon Lower Hall March Sunday 24th March  10am until 4pm Old Bere Regis Photographic Exhibition April Good Friday 19th April Easter Bonnet Parade, Easter Egg Raffle and Hot Cross Buns 10am until 12 noon Upper Hall May Friday 3rd May Pop In Place A.G.M. 10.30am Lower Hall Tuesday 21st May Village Quiz 7.30pm Upper Hall June Pop In Performers Summer Show Thursday 20th  June 6pm Friday  21st  June 7pm Saturday  22nd  June  2pm September Saturday 14th September 10am Bere Regis Alzheimer’s Memory Walk   Friday 27th September Macmillan Coffee Morning 10am until 12 noon Lower Hall October Saturday 12th October 7.30 Pop In Place Presentations Evening With Singer Shaun Marx November  Friday 15th November Children In Need 10am -12 noon Lower Hall December Pop In Performers Present A Christmas Show Thursday 12th December   6pm Friday 13th December   7pm Saturday 14th December   2pm Monday 16th December Community Christmas Party  12-4pm